You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning The Process Of Lucid Dreaming

in #cool7 years ago

I know what you're talking about with "half-control" lucid dreams. In a lot of my lucid dreams, I know I'm dreaming, but I don't seem to be "all there." I'll make stupid decisions like, "I'm bored. I'm going to wake myself up." (WTF!?!?!)

I think there are stages of lucidity. Sometimes you know you're dreaming, but you still don't have much of your consciousness with you. Other times, you're so lucid you remember what you planned for your next lucid dream and carry it out almost perfectly.

Anyway, I enjoyed your post and am looking forward to hearing about your adventures!

Sort:  

I'm glad someone has experienced the same! :) and haha yeah, sometimes I do the weirdest things in dreams for sure! lol Thanks for the words of wisdom and positivity and thanks for reading! :) I look forward to sharing about my first 5 days pretty soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74