You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning The Process Of Lucid Dreaming

in #cool7 years ago (edited)

This is amazing information and advice about the dream world! Thank you so much for these tips! I'll make sure to try them out and let you know how they work for me! :) I'll also dig a little more into Dajaal to gain some context. :)

Sort:  

Please do, Biddle. I followed you, and upvoted. Please keep me aware of your findings. Im somewhat new to this site, and I wanted to know if there was a way to save particular articles in a folder onsite for future reference? The only way I have been able to return to my posts is by viewing my posts or responses. I appreciate you not mocking my experiences, also, as many people have, when I told them, after they asked.

Please watch the Youtube video about Alister Crowley. It is very informative, and it also claims that Alister Crowley impregnated The mother of George Bush Sr, in the early 1900's in England. I do not practice any type of magic or witchcraft, but I feel I must educate myself about those who have and the consequences they are having upon us.

I'll keep you and everyone updated :) and I'll absolutely take a look and you're very welcome! I am ALWAYS open to new ideas, thoughts, and try to consider everything in my search for truth! There are things that were once considered supernatural that are now held as scientific fact!

Regarding a feature that allows you to save articles for future reading, I'm not sure if there is currently a Steemit.com feature for that, but you could save the URL in a regular word document on your computer (such as https://steemit.com/cool/@biddle/learning-the-process-of-lucid-dreaming ) and then look for it later. Additionally, you can always find it on the user's page (for example, my page URL is steemit.com/@biddle ), so you can just come back to a user's profile to see their content. I hope that helps! :)

Thanks, Biddle!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75