My First Business Call

in #cool7 years ago (edited)

I've been back and forth with Funko Pop Toys regarding my application for a wholesale account over the last month or so, but I finally was advised to give Karen a call in accounting to get the show on the road. This marks my first official call for my registered company. These are exciting times. I now have an active account and am ready to make my purchases for items I will be selling at Granite State Comic Con (http://www.granitecon.com/) , September 16th and 17th, in Manchester NH at the Raddison Hotel! I'll be selling Funko Pop Toys as well as many other things and my premiere product which I will be unveiling to you all within the next week/2 weeks. These are exciting times and I hope to see you there! Tell any NH friends who are into comics, anime, sci-fi, movies, video games, and everything else encompassed therein! :)

If you have any products you'd like me to sell for you while I'm there too, I'm happy to hear your idea and split in the profits for your space at my booth! :) You'll have to get them to me in the next 3 weeks though, so you have to act quick if that's your intention! :)


-Granite State Comic Con Logo, Owned By Double Midnight Comics-

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

great content! and thanks again for following!

Thanks!

Good stuff. I looked at working for them in the past. They have some good products.

Thanks! and yeah, for sure! :)

Nice

Thanks!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53