@cookwithus #10 toast egg mayonnaise by zein12

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Hello all my friends food at Steemian! Here is a fun weekly contest @cookwithus by the Cook with Us team: @chefsteve, @pandamama and @offoodandart!
And the theme of this week is...!!!

My entry for this weeks CookwithUs #10- Contest is:

toast egg mayonnaise by: @zein12

image

toast + eggs is my favorite food, almost every day in the morning I burn bread with eggs for my breakfast.
If there is no time in the morning and need something good for breakfast, try the tasty but delicious toast recipe. A mixture of mayonnaise and eggs-she fits in her mouth.


ingredients:
1 sheet of Bread
1 egg
mayonnaise to taste
salt to taste
pepper sufficiently

How to make:
Put 1 slice of bread on a plate and make a mayonnaise fence around the bread


![image]()

then break the egg and put it in the center of the bread, sprinkle a little salt and pepper


![image]()

Enter into the open toaster, the Toaster I use will bake the top part for 5 minutes


![image]()
Lift and serve, The middle part of the egg will be half cooked so it will be more yummy.
![image]()

thanks @cookwithus, with this contest I can share my recipes with my friends here, especially for you @cookwithus.

** hopefully this simple recipe can be useful for you and other steemian friends.**

Thank you

Sort:  

Love the little mayo fence so the egg doesn't go anywhere!

this is useful to hold the egg at once for decoration

That's smart of you to create that mold to hold the egg in place!

Thank you, if you want to try and learn you can do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60