You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #12 - Chicken, Leek & Mushroom Pizza Braai Pie

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Wow Lizelle. you really beat the men up good with this post, but they were probably deserving of it, they should know to have the beer cooler within 2 steps of the BBQ pit.
The food looked great , but those roasts on the spit sure looked good to me. Now I have to go see what is in the fridge and it's bed time.
Thanks, thanks a lot.

Sort:  

I'm sorry that I torture you with food posts at bedtime mr Papper! I must confess I still prefer a pucker meaty barbeque but wanted to do something different here, thanks for stopping by :)

It isn't really torture , it is more just a powerful form of suggestion and it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68