You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #29 Budget Meals {Rice & Black Beans w/ Chipotle Mustard Sauce}

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Yum! I love rice and beans. It’s so basic yet so comforting and versatile. I think like the infamous sock monster who steals your right sock from your washing machine, we all are dealing with the “what the heck to do with all of these chipotle peppers” dilemma. Way to use those guys up :)

Sort:  

A plant-based classic! I'm actually starting to run low on some of my dried beans, so I better load back up so I can make 25 batches of rice and beans if the need ever arises. 🤣 The good thing is those peppers taste pretty darn good in most everything (as you can attest to in your yummy cooking). I still have some left so spicy hummus might be on the menu next...

Yum, I love hummus. Such a prep cooker you are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63