You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with us #34 - Secret Santa gift for @enchantedspirit

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Happy to see some entries for this last round popping up! What a great idea to go sneaky and figure out what her favorite foods are. I too love the idea of giving homemade goods. What better way to show love than through delicious home-cooked food?

You also inspired me--I had my boyfriend help make a gif of my lasagna preparation for my entry this week! I always love how yours turn out, so I'm happy he is much more savvy than I am to put something together. Luckily I can repay him in food... ;)

Sort:  

Haha @plantstoplanks, secret Santa really was such a great idea, thank you for thinking of that! You will have to ask your boyfriend what he used for the gif, I use google photos but cannot slow it down! Your speed is perfect! Lucky boyfriend to get such delicious food :)

I just checked with him and he used Photoshop. He said on there you are able to adjust how long you want each image displayed. He's never used google photos for a gif, so he wasn't sure if you can make a similar adjustment to the settings with that or not. :)

Thank you so much, will ask my son's girlfriend to show me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44