You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #27: Soup! {Roasted Pepper & Onion Soup w/ Arugula Pesto}

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Was great hearing you on radio - Wish I'd been able to chat to a few folks but my sound died after I heard a few intro's .
Great that you got a curie vote for this post - well deserved.
My daughter and I are on a soup diet so this is definitely one that inspired me. Will definitely give it a try

Sort:  

I enjoyed hearing you, as well! Now I can read all your comments and have a better idea of what you sound like. :) I could only pop in for a short while, so I need to go back and listen to what I missed. It has finally turned pretty cool here in Atlanta, so soup is almost always on the weekly menu for the remainder of the season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55