You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #19 - 'Thai trying to be Greek' Salad

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back @waybeyondpadthai!

Haha, I agree, why not have anything you like for breakfast? Breakfast salad ... why not? It definitely works for me. Fresh, light and easy. Still delicious despite its simplicity.

Thanks for your entry @waybeyondpadthai! Hope to see you again very soon.

Sort:  

It's @waybeyondpadthai hahahah and yes! Salad for breakfast is refreshing and light :D

Oops, I guess I was taking shortcuts, sorry. I've corrected it. Hope to see you in this next round. =D

No worries! :) I will pause for a bit. I'm travelling again and now in Taiwan! :D ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57