You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us # 10: Mini Pizzas with roasted egg🍕

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

This type of pizza is something I would truly enjoy for breakfast! The addition of onions gives it a nice bite which I love.

Thanks for your entry! Looking forward to your CwU #11 entry.

Oh, and welcome to our Discord channel!

Sort:  

@offoodandart I was chef delicisa. I'm glad you like it and thanks for the welcome to the discord channel. I am already preparing the entrance to the cup cake. regards

What is chef delicisa? Sorry, I don’t know what it is but would love to know.

@offoodandart CHEF. That the pizzas was delicious. and I'm already making my cupcake entry. regards

Oh, got it! Thanks for explaining. Looking forward to your cupcake entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83