You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Week #30- Pumpkin Spice Eclairs

in #cookwithus5 years ago

Omg, I need to have one of those. Not only do they look beautiful, they look so delectable. Everything about it, inside and out, screams 'eat me'. Love the different elements you put on top. Every bite gives you a different experience and level of joy. And love the last photo showing the delicious, creamy filling!

Sort:  

I don't often make eclairs, but when I do I like to go all out. Love to share some with you. As always, thank you for your feedback.

Oh yeah, wish I could have a taste of these wonderful eclairs! Will have to find the closest ones to yours from a nice bakeshop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94