You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with us #34 - Secret Santa gift for @enchantedspirit

in #cookwithus6 years ago

You have many Steemit friends and you are loved back. I think it's a great idea that you came up with to draw a name, then cook their favorites. That's definitely the Christmas spirit ... giving and sharing.

I can't thank you enough for all you've done for the community. Other than being creative and artistic, I love your positive and cheerful attitude. Thanks for helping make the end of Season 3 special and meaningful. Merry Christmas to you and to your family!!!

Sort:  

Ah I must thank you @offoodandart for all the support and great feedback, you certainly have been an inspiration! Thank you for the lovely surprise prize :)

You're welcome Lizelle!

Hey, here's wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Great and Happy New Year ahead!

Thank you @offoodandart, hope you had a lovely Christmas day as well! Wishing you a fabulous 2019 :)

Thank you @lizelle!

Wishing you a wonderful 2019 as well!

Oh and btw, I don't see you on whaleshares. Were you planning on joining? Just curious ...

I started signing up but have not completed, but I'm also not sure if I'm going to have time for 2 platforms, it's been quite hectic here... especially now;) Miss seeing you all here!

Yeah, life is busy especially during this time of the year.

Wishing you a blessed and happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46