You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #22: Raspberry Pistachio Tart

in #cookwithus6 years ago

197 pictures =D! But I totally understand what you mean as I can get very much into my photography too. It's fun and challenging at the same time. And, in the end, you came out with wonderful photos!

Beautiful tart! I am a crust person and I so appreciate a nice, flaky buttery crust. Yours turned out really well and that layer of Nutella was a nice boost. Also love how your pastry cream layer turned out. Altogether, with the fruits and the nuts, the layers sound and look delicious!

Thanks for another wonderful and delicious entry @foodforsoul! I bet you made your family happy once again.

Sort:  

They were all very happy indeed especially the little one when she got to taste both the custard and Nutella. It’s always a challenge to go through all the pics once I’ve shot them and determine what to pick and what to drop. But things should get better as the weather improves in the next few days. Looking forward to this week challenge and how bite-size can best be illustrated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65