You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cookwithus #14 Stuffed Tapioca Dumplings Thai Style And Vegan

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Wow, I would love to make this dish. I enjoy the texture of tapioca flour so count me in right away. The tapioca ball, the tofu, the peanuts (and peanut butter - genius idea!), the chili pepper, cilantro, Thai basil, soy sauce ... they all sound wonderful and flavorful. Then steamed!

Good luck to you and Marc on your new job! And thanks for another wonderful entry! The timing for the break seems right as you start your new job. Enjoy and see you in the next season!

Sort:  

Marc and I just started the job and the break is officially over haha!
Thank you for your nice words and I can't wait to join the gang next season!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51