Sort:  

It's perfect for a hot Durban day! Argh you've made me home sick! Lived in Malvern and Westville as a child. Still haven't quite grown used to the Cape Town water! Might make a Durban curry for a taste of home (though I've become convinced the humid weather is what makes a Durban curry taste like it should! Never quite the same here! Thanks for your kind comment Lizelle! Good luck for your entry!

I live in your hometown of Malvern, small world hey! Nothing beats a Durban curry for sure, my nephew who's now a Cape Townian swears by Durban spice, says he can't get the right spice in CT!

That's amazing! I think he's right! It's just not the same. I'm growing accustomed to the Malay curries, but am not too fond of the sweetness. Maybe we should start importing for all the Durbanites in the mother city, I'm sure there's no shortage of demand! Have a real bunny chow for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67