You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #25: Mango Parfait With Coconut Sorbet on a Fairy Floss Bed

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Gorgeous perfection with your parfait @foodforsoul! Love every aspect of your dessert, I'd love to have one of those, you were brave indeed with the fairy floss but literally pulled it off, something I still want to attempt! Very well done and good luck!
PS talk about self doubt - all I thought about this past week has been dessert ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @lizelle. This final week of the challenge has been a roller coaster of emotion. I think when you get to focus on getting something right you do tend to get into these types of situation. Having said that I’m happy to have stepped up for that challenge as every bit of it has taught me new things and I’m sure these experiences will serve me in the future. Whilst every element was challenging I must admit that I’m most proud of the fairy floss. It was a stab in the dark but I’m proud to have made it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54