Cook with Us # 16: Pizza with paprika

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Principal.jpg

Hello everyone, welcome to my new publication. This new entry is to participate in the Cook with Us # 16 contest, which is sponsored by: @cookwithus, @chefsteve, @pandamama and @offoodandart. I hope you like this delicious pizza.

Pizza with paprika

Ingredients:

  • Pizza dough
  • Tomato paste
  • Tomato
  • Ham
  • Hard cheese
  • Paisa cheese
  • Oregano to taste (optional)
  • Corn (optional)

Preparation

To make this dish, we can start by buying the dough and tomato paste or do both ourselves. I have opted for a mass of my own and a commercial tomato paste.
First, we must stretch our dough on what we are going to use to cook the pizza. Next, we must prick the dough with a fork. Once we have done this, we add the sauce and the filling ingredients. We start with ham and cheese. We continue with the tomato slices and the paprika strips. Finally, we add the grated cheese on top of everything.
We take the preparation to the preheated oven at 180ºC. We leave the pizza there for about 45 minutes or until we feel at home the rich smell of pizza.
Note: I have added oregano during the preparation, it is totally optional. I think it gives it a unique flavor and that it improves the final result.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

6.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

15.jpg

Primera.jpg

If you liked my publication, do not forget to support me with a UPVOTE and a RESTEEM. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry @juliensorel. Your pizza with ham and cheese looks great. I was wondering, You called your entry "pizza with paprika" but I don't see any paprika in the recipe....? Can you explain what you mean by "pizza with paprika"? Thank you.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85