You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 2018 Contest Calendar @cookwithus

in #cookwithus7 years ago

Nice of you guys to include a calendar! Gives people the opportunity to prepare and to think of masterpiece dishes to delight the taste buds! I hope I'll be able to make an entry, but in case I wouldn't be able to, good luck to everyone who'll participate! Looking forward to seeing mouthwatering masterpieces!!

Sort:  

We're looking forward to those mouth-watering masterpieces as well. Hope you can find some weeks where you can join us. Watch for more news coming out soon, including the official start of the contest.

Thank you!

Once I get settled in with my new life, I would definitely making it a habit for sure!

We're expecting to see some entries from you, Jed! Haha ... no pressure? :|

Hahaha! My pressure, este pleasure pala po! Hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68