You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #29 Budget Meals {Rice & Black Beans w/ Chipotle Mustard Sauce}

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Howdy there plantstoplanks! This is such a great post to demonstrate that you can make a nutritious and healthy meal for little cost and it's fairly fast and simple as well so great job!
With that mustard sauce on there it literally makes my mouth water! I wouldn't have thought of the sauce like that.
This is a well deserved curie post so well done!

Sort:  

Hey there @janton! A pleasure to have you pop in! I'm glad you like my simple dish this week. It is very fun to see how much everyone enjoyed the mustard sauce especially. I love when you can put things together from your refrigerator to make innovative and delicious meals!

Have a fantastic weekend!

"put things together from your refrigerator to make innovative and delicious meals" I wish I could do that! lol. first I'd have to get the good stuff in the first place to be able to do that.

That is definitely a good first step! I love having a well-stocked pantry and kitchen. Helps keep me on track and inspired. :)

thank you plantstoplanks, your inspiration helps to inspire the rest of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63