You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #27: Soup! {Roasted Pepper & Onion Soup w/ Arugula Pesto}

in #cookwithus6 years ago

howdy there plantstoplanks! wow this here is some HEARTY soup, none of that runny stuff, this would fill me up! And the flavor must be amazing, especially with that jalapeno that was starting to get sad! lol.

This is an amazing post and soup, great job. And I'm sure you post alot of recipes which are vegan?

I've seen you around, I think mostly on Miss Lena's posts I think.

Sort:  

Hello there @janton! I think I have seen you commenting on the lovely Lena's posts, as well! I do very much enjoy joining in on her weekly contest, and yes sharing my vegan recipes. :)

I am a big fan of a hearty soup, as well, so I'm glad this one looks good to you! The jalapeno was definitely sad no more once it got mixed in with all these other goodies.

Thanks so much for stopping in and commenting!

My pleasure plantstoplanks. I'll see you on Lena's posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55