You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #14: My Comforting Fajita Chicken Roulade

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @chefsteve for taking the time to read through my posts and all the other contestants. The contest has been going upwards since the very first one. May I suggest a few ideas for season 2: for example have a week where Cwu provides strict precise ingredients from which contestants mush make a dish; contrasting ingredients to come up with an edible dessert; an cream or sorbet week; and maybe a 3 dish week (entrée, main and dessert) etc. Thank you.

Sort:  

And I forgot your best fried chicken!!

Thanks for giving your ideas. We are working out the new calendar and these ideas will definitely make there way onto the schedule. We are trying to change things up a bit to make it fun and challenging. Building on the ideas that were successful and learning what does not work so well. I love the fried chicken idea too! People from all around the world love fried chicken and make it so differently. I really appreciate your feedback and I'll share your ideas with the team. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32