Cook with us #8 Hamburguer of meat and chicken whit fried potatoes🍔🍟

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

image

This is the first time that I participate in this contest my meal of guilty pleasure. It's this hamburger that has everything a bit. It has meat, chicken, egg, tomato, lettuce, onion, avocado and sauces and to complete some delicious French fries.

image

I love cooking and I love preparing this hamburger. I hope to continue participating in this contest. Who will not feel guilty when eating this delicious hamburger that ends with any diet.

image

Thanks for this contest @cookwithus @chefsteve , @pandamama and @offoodandart

Sort:  

Thank you for entering our competition @denissemata - hmm that hamburger sure looks delicious

Thanks to you for create this contest!

Your hamburger looks lovely @denissemata!

Looks like a guilty pleasure to me @denissemata - good luck with the contest

Now this is a guilty pleasure dish! Great burger and fries @denissemata and welcome to Cook with Us! Good luck!

Welcome to Cook with Us! I am really happy that you've joined our community!

Burgers are so delicious but I feel guilty after eating one so I don't eat them a lot. However, when I do, it's so enjoyable. You prepared yours with an egg ... I love my burgers this way too! Yumm-mmmy!

Thanks for your sharing your guilty pleasure food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48