Cook With Us #22 Chocolate Tart🍫😍

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

image

It is a pleasure to be able this week in this contest that I like so much. I decided to prepare a delicious dessert and very easy to prepare, ideal for when we do not have much time!

I make a delicious tartlets of chocolate custard and liqueur.

INGREDIENTS

For the cream

500 ml of milk
1/2 cup of sugar
3 yolks
6 tablespoons of corn starch
6 tablespoons of cocoa
Vanilla
Liqueur

In a small pot we put everything except the liquor and cook over low heat until you get a thick consistency. Then the liquor is added to the cream to prevent the liquor from evaporating.

image

For the dough

100 gr of sugar
100 grams of butter
250 or 300 gr of wheat flour

image

After cooking the dough in the molds, add the cream and they are ready! Super easy I have ideal to share with friends... In addition we all love chocolate.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-26T01:11:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 644.95/200.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 131
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Te quedaron muy buenas...Gracias por compartir!!

Oh yum! Lauren made us a delicious chocolate cake today! It must be a chocolate kind of day! In your recipe what does 3 buds mean? (Lauren probably knows!)

I do not know why I wrote buds. I'm supposed to write yolks! I think I'm a bit crazy🙈🙊 ... I'm sure that chocolate cake was delicious😊

Excelente presentación amiga 😊

Gracias @melip siempre es un placer compartir lo que hago con ustedes mis queridos amigos de steemit! Ojala estuvieran cerca para que lo pudieran probar

Beautiful tarts @denissemata! They look delicious too! I love the simplicity of these tarts. And despite its simplicity, I know I would enjoy them.

Thanks for another great entry @denissemata!

I really like how simple and delicious this tart is. It is all about the chocolate! Thanks for sharing this beautiful tart with us! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49