Cook With Us #19 Breakfast. Oatmeal, chocolate and mango pancakes.🍫

in #cookwithus6 years ago

image

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. And one of my favorite and quick breakfasts is the pancakes. But the normal recipe I change it for oatmeal, which is more nutritious than wheat flour.

INGREDIENTS

  • 1 1/2 cup oatmeal
  • 1 tablespoon baking powder
  • 1/2 cup of sugar
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 1/4 cup of liquid milk
  • 1 tablespoon of vinegar
  • 1 tablespoon of oil
  • 1 tablespoon butter
  • 1 tablespoon of vanilla
  • 1/2 cup of cocoa
  • 1/2 cup of mango

image

Mix all the ingredients until you have a homogeneous mixture. And we began to cook the pancakes, when placing them we added a little mango each pancake.

image

The combination of chocolate and mango is really good. In addition to being delicious, it is very nutritious for oatmeal and it is ideal to substitute sugar for sweetener, in addition to containing the egg protein. Besides, I love it because it's sweet.

Sort:  

Yum! Send me some! :)

I wish I could send you some

Delicious chocolates and favorite mangoes, great breakfast!

Is so delicious

the food looks amazing 👍 enjoy and have a beautiful weekend

Thanks so much dear. Have a wonderful week

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love pancakes and this one is with oatmeal! What type of oatmeal did you use? Do you have to pulverize it first? I'm going to have to try this.

They are really delicious. Here they sell the powdered oats

Looks good @denissemata - not a combination I have tried before

It is a really delicious combination

I love oat pancakes! And mango to go with, yum!

These pancakes are really delicious

This is such an original idea for a pancake. I like the mix of oatmeal, chocolate and mango. It sounds so delicious! Thanks for your entry!

I enjoy eating dried mangoes dipped in a chocolate coating, so these pancakes sound delicious to me. Switching to oatmeal sounds interesting and a great option. The mango on top makes it a refreshing meal.

Thanks for sharing your breakfast idea with us @denissemata. Delicious and beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82