You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #19 - 'Thai trying to be Greek' Salad

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Thanks for your entry Mo! I was so surprised the first time i went to Thailand and had breakfast! It was Thai rice soup with pork meatballs and salty donuts. I was blown away! There was a small bowl of dry chilies to sprinkle on to the soup. This was the most foreign thing I had ever seen at the time. It was a revelation to me that breakfast could be anything! I do still love cold pizza for breakfast with lots of chili sauce! I love that you made a Greek salad for breakfast! That is so Thai of you! Thanks for sharing your breakfast with us! It’s great to see you at CwU again.

Sort:  

I was blown away!
That is so Thai of you!

You have so much sense of humor.. It cracked me up, at least hahaha

It's nice to be back and join. I will participate next ones if I'm able to follow each week's rules haaa ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55