You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #25 - @docsmith Handcrafted Knife Contest Round Three- Thanksgiving Delight Entremet

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Amazing entry @atmemestable! This dessert has so many warm and rich flavors in it. It would be the perfect way to end a Thanksgiving meal. Just thinking about the molasses ginger bread with the pumpkin mousse is making me hungry! It would taste so good with the cranberry/apple and pecans. I hope that you, your family and community are all OK after the hurricane. It has been a pleasure having you in the contest and we look forward to seeing you in October for season 3!

Sort:  

Thank you, @chefsteve! I enjoyed participating in this contest and look forward to season 3.

Though my family and I suffered only some minor property damage, many of my neighbors suffered devastating losses of life and property. Complete recovery will be a long time in coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34