You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cook with us #12- Rib Sunday

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

First of all thanks you for the short lesson about braai. Secondly, wow!! That's all the meat I am craving now!! I wanna lick the screen!! It's nice to see your entry once more... Was looking forward since CWU 10!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @alansthoughts! Excited to see what wizardry you've performed for this challenge!

I can't believe even you are calling me that haha

haha maybe it's time your profile picture features a symbol just off center above your glasses. Perhaps not a lightning bolt, maybe a flame or a fork? Happy Pot(ter) The Houdini of Halloumi? Gandalf the Grey(t) cook? I think the wizard title is fitting! Glad I'm not the only one who sees it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54