Tried making pancakes in a different style!

I was making muffins and I had a little muffin batter left out.
I tried making pancakes out of the actual muffin batter for the first time.
And the results totally amazed me! It came out actually much tastier than the actual pancakes.
It was nice and crisp outside and fluffy and soft inside.
I was quite happy that what I tested came out to be so good.
So the next time, don't throw away your leftover cake or muffin batters, instead make pancake out of it and eat right away!
I couldn't capture any picture of it as I was not sure how it will come out.
Sharing a pic so you could have idea how you can present it or just click a pic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34