Sort:  

Scramble done right! Good video, aaannndddd now I'm starving haha

Are you ready to eat ?

Always ready to eat! Haha

Perfect production

I’m glad you notice the great production !

this video is awesome!
👻

Hello @craiggrant I watched your YouTube videos and I want to put you in steemvoter.what do you think.

u guys shuld both have a competition and include the kids too! have a race to who can get the most Upvotes per day and or play games of chess over the comments like this

just copy the image into Mpaint and cut the piece u wanna move, paste it over the place u want it to move, copy the ikage back lol u can get games of chess and monopoly and all board games on here!!!

anyway u guys should promote steemit with ur bounce castle business! Imagine how much money kids could make posting their HOMEWORK to steemit! kid could actually make money and not have to worry about what they will have to do when they grow up, they can learn how to do anything online! steemit > school (oh ya have ur kids promote steemit at school!!!!!! umagine a teacher telling kids to signup to steemit and post homeework as a homewoork assignment just as an experiment! they can donate the money they make to kis in developing nations who need smartphones to get online with etc !

Ohh yummy. I never go without eggs, my fridge has eggs all of the time, sometimes I just eat a hardboiled egg, sometimes I make egg salald sandwiches.

Looks delicious...You made me hungry!

That makes me so hungry. The music and fast forward made it perfect

nice nice

I like eggs too! You make me want to make some scrambled eggs now. Thank-you for sharing your video.

power upvote for up vote follow
@mannyfig1956

Cooking with @yuliana and @craig-grant video series would be LIT!! You could call it the " "The CryptoDiet with yuli and craig"

Wow, that looks delicious. YUMMY

Love those scrambled eggs @yuliana , really simple and easy to make. The olive oil is healthy and good to use. Must have been really delicious :) Keep steeming.
Got here from Craig's resteem. Now following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41