Sort:  

I was never a huge fan of tapioca but then again never had it homemade :)

The stuff from a can is terrible! It has a certain appeal, but it cannot compare with the real stuff. Thanks for stopping by.

hmmm.. it's seem that it is very healthy dessert... i will also try this easy dessert at home... thanks for sharing...

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you do try it. It's simple, but it can easily go wrong. If you are attentive and careful, you should be able to make it. :-)

Thanks for stopping by!

I've made some porridge with the tapioca pearls (here we have colourful sagoo pearls which has the same taste and texture like tapioca too) but never made one like this... it's inspiring.. thanks @viking-ventures 😉 the critical step a bit tricky too.. but worth to try.. good luck on the challenge😉

I've sometimes seen colorful tapioca pearls in Asian food stores, but my kids don't handle red colorings well, so I'm not going to be trying that very soon. Just looking it up, looks like sago is used very similarly to tapioca.

Thanks for stopping by, I haven't seen much of you recently in PIFC.

Yeap... the sagoo and tapioca came from huge different source of plants but it does have similar taste.

I've been away too long from pifc ..since my laptop died😢 it's really hard to create pufc post on mobile phone. Been not too active engaging too.. too busy playing the steemmonsters😊 but will make an effort to check on pifc once in a while

Sorry to hear about your laptop.
I'm glad you're enjoying steemmonsters though.
I've not done that one, but I have found a couple of Discord games to suck up time now. :-)

Yeahh.. the game are getting various and quite interesting to play.. but steemmonsters is the only game for me

Just found this and it looks so yummy! ^_^

It's one of my favorites! I'm being told that sago pudding is very similar in texture and flavor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74