Sort:  

I never marinated olives or walnuts. With what you eat this?
Walnuts can be very present in food same with the oil. I like eating them just so.but not with or mixed with salads or something else.

I think I found the recipe when looking for low-carb snack ideas.
I'm not the best one at putting foods together with other things... but it would make a good addition to a salad as you mentioned.

@viking-ventures thank you. It's always good to try something new. ❤️

@viking-ventures
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 76
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
babyfoodcoma.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@viking-ventures. I don’t think you’ve shown us anything yet that I wouldn’t love to sample. If you’ve read just a teensy weensy bit of anything Sive ever said, I don’t know how to sugar coat and I suck at lying. What I’m trying to say is, we know technology is far from its peak because you can’t text message me a jar of those olives!!

Thanks for throwing down with us, chef, I always look forward to your mess. Good luck in round 76.

Thanks so much!
I wish I could text you that jar! But no, you'll just have to try it yourself.

I love your honesty. Many folks would just say that everything was just peachy, but not culinarian @viking-venture, she is capable of suggesting ways to improve her own dish, good for you.

Thank you! It was either being honest or not sharing a recipe that technically worked and others might really like. So, I chose to share. :-)
Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50