Sort:  

@viking-ventures
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 65
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Your cooking is making me hungry.. looks delicious! ^_^

!giphy yummy




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thank you! I hope you get a chance to make some!

With these you need smell steemit, the spices and the chicken that make mouth water !!!

Agreed! I could have used more seasoning, to be fair, but the flavor was really, really good!

!giphy mouthwatering




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Ohhhh dear lord he looks creepy but hungry that was the idea 😂😂😂

It appears a fairly simple to make meal, but also delicious!

Yes, and yes! It's very simple and yummy! I will be making it again.

That's good to hear.

Oh they look so very good - I would want that but with chicken breast if possible :)

I'm absolutely certain that would work just as well! Or sprinkled on porkchops or whatever you fancy! I did chicken drumsticks because we prefer those (and I use the bones for soup anyway.)

It looks delicious, I really like cooking.

Thanks! It turned out really well. I will definitely do it again! (I've even mixed up some of the seasoning blend to be ready for next time.) Thanks for visiting!



Hey @viking-ventures, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

this is kinda amazing although I am vegetarian 🤘👌

I'm sure it would work on your favorite meat substitute too. It definitely worked on the rice!

Good day to you @viking-ventures. What a yummy looking meal, I have some chicken thighs in the freezer, I think I'll give your recipe a try using those. I think it should be just as delicious.
ENJOY !

Oh yeah, those will be very good too. Please post a photo. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97