Sort:  

It is something that looks very delicious.

@tipu curate

Thank you! It was very tasty for sure!

I saw “Fathead Dough” and was like.. “is she talking to me?! Dang, I didn’t know we already had nicknames for each other.” Then I got to the part about Stramboni and figured it wasn’t a personalized letter after all.

Great to see you again @viking-ventures. Have a great weekend.

lol - I'm glad we got that out of the way...
Thanks for stopping by - I hope you get a chance to try this recipe. It's amazing!

Wow! That looks totally mmmmmmm....

!giphy yummy




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thanks. And yeah, it really was... Need to make more!

@viking-ventures
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 64
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER



Hey @viking-ventures, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Delicious food.

Posted using Partiko Android

As a diabetic I have to watch the carbs so this recipe is rather helpful. And boy does the finished product looks incredible... :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. It really did taste incredible too - so, it will be made again, probably rather soon as I still have some lunch meat in the fridge. ;-)

And yes, lowering carbs is definitely one of the big keys for beating diabetes. Good luck with that!

Good morning my friend @viking-ventures. That Stromboli made my mouth water.
Going to give your recipe a try , looks too good to past up.
Thanks Lori, nice job. Have a wonderful day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56