How to create the perfect layers for a parfait!

in #cooking6 years ago

8150cca8-53d9-419f-8b9a-1e7e2711c791.jpeg


The secret is to make the smoothie or overnight oats quite thick with more berries, oats or chia. Put the cream in different bowls and add one colour to each layer by mixing in some berry powder or fresh/frozen berries. Layer in a jar, and ready it is!💕


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. Looks very good.

You are very welcome dear, thank you😙

A striking presentation of delicious colour combinations and taste:) Beautiful :)

Thank you so much hun!

Thank you for your tip! And a beautiful picture by the way ;)

Thank you so much my dear;) So kind!

My eyes are always satisfied with your photos. I wish my stomach would, too lol!

Haha yea if I could send you some of my food, I would! I always make to much;)

Such an easy method! Thanks for sharing! I'll try this one out :-)

You are so welcome my dear! Always happy when I can share some tips;)

very cool! It reminds me of those density shots we drank in college, but a lot healthier:)

Haha yea I can imagine!;)

This will be my next project...............amazing creation Nina. Pinned too 🍇💛🍇

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Thank you a lot! I will check it out;)

That vegan ninja sure know her tricks ;)

Haha, yea always;)

I want to taste that frozen, it looks delicious !!

Yea frozen is a great idea;) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59