What is the easiest way to get the shell off a hard boiled egg?

in #cooking2 years ago

In the pot, cook it or them. Remove all of the water.
Allow them to cool for ten to fifteen minutes.
You'll be shocked at what happens if you cover the saucepan and jiggle the eggs for around 15 seconds.
I purchased a microwave-safe egg cooker.

W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zMzoCBDXGReZ2AR3zBqZTGAGdwgJEKKCnQSdARS1AaDiHmHQGksaxZff1Nn8K38XtqYVByBKRHuNwAVmKL49HFY3V5ba9pBMEqBiwwvVRyYSG4cfQ.jpeg

As usual, I peeled the eggs.Then one day, I noticed the advertisement for the chicken microwave egg cooker.
They performed the shaking and drained the water.
Eggs cracked open and immediately came out. So I gave my micro cooker a try.
It succeeded. Even using the pot I'd used to boil roughly ten eggs, I gave it a shot.
It also worked. It should be tried by anyone who prepares deviled eggs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36