I lOVE

in #cooking7 years ago (edited)

Food!
Cooking ! Very therapeutic and relaxing.
Especially Thai food.
So many aromatics.
Love plating and garnishing.
Love spicy food.
Garlic chili sauce. Yum
Always practicing my garnishing.
Been growing a lot of microgreens, shoots, baby greens and herbs in my little grow room.
It's fun and easy!
Trying to find more food bloggers :)
Love to share some recipes and tips.
Did I say I love ginger !!
I kind of improvised on this pad thai dish.
Pot luck is always fun lol
IMG_8780.JPG

My favorite dishes are
Gang Keaw Warn.
Prik khing (I posted this recipe).
IMG_8916.JPG
Tod Mun with cucumber salad and crushed peanuts.
Panang curry.
Pla jian.
Kow pad (curry) fried rice.
I made this ginger soup the other night
With wontons , buckwheat noodles and boiled eggs yum

Tell me what you love

Sort:  

traditional good

What's your favorite ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78