Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup

in #cooking6 years ago

bef5db9f-cc57-4e14-a3c9-770fa6e819ea.jpeg


My boyfriend was sick today so I decided to make some homemade soup. 3 boxes chicken broth, medium carrot, 1/2 med onion, rotisserie chicken, frozen egg noodles, parsley, celery. Yum! 🍜


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Mmmmmmm.. Nyami..

See all your stories posted very beautiful
I like your post. I am your disciple. You can follow me
Talk to all your life
if you enjoyed the read, give us an upvote/resteem
so that others can enjoy as well...until next time

wow your post is very good, especially with the food is steady once its principal

All your stories posted very beautiful Best post on
steam post on your recipe.
Thanks for sharing steam. I think you can post more.

if you enjoyed the read, give us an upvote/resteem
so that others can enjoy as well...until next time

Looks like some good soup. I bet it will do the trick.

Hope he is feeling better soon, take care!

Sounds good and looks good😋!

@memesteemit thanks! I sure hope it does the trick too!

it looks very delicious, hopefully boyfriend soon recover after eating your homemade soup. Good job

very nice

Happy valentines day!
giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05