You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most of it...

in #cooking5 years ago

I should not have opened this post before having breakfast.... 😂

What an impressive turnout from your garden! One of these days, I really want to plant my own, and I'm hoping that when we find a new place to live, I'll have gardening space. Technically we have tons of it here, but the landlords do all the planting & harvesting (something they've done for decades), and while they're generous with sharing their delish results, it's still not the same as having your own hands in the soil, you know?

At any rate, congrats and well done on your bounty, Fiona! 😊


via GIPHY

Sort:  

Thank you @traciyork! I am so glad we are able to water our gardens again - at least a little - so every little one is a treasure!

Now go and have a good breakfast...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78