EGG CURRY by SAYU - SAYU COOKS EP-01 🔥🔥

in #cooking5 years ago


Hi Guys,

Today I'm super excited as this is my first COOKN VLOG on DTube.

Well, today I've tried to serve all the STEEMiANS a simple EGG CURRY.

I hope you'll like it.

THE USED INGREDIENTS -

  • MEAT MASALA
  • DRY RED CHILLIES
  • GREEN CHILLIES
  • CHOPPED TOMATOES
  • MASHED GINGER
  • COMMON SALT
  • CHOPPED ONION
  • RED CHILLY POWDER
  • CUMIN POWDER
  • TURMERIC POWDER
  • CHOPPED GARLIC
  • BOILED EGGS
  • MUSTARD OiL
  • BOILED POTATOES
  • WATER

WHATEVER YOU SAW IN THE VIDEO WAS DONE UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF MY MOM, AT SOME PLACES LIKE WITH THE HOT OIL FRYIN PART SHE HELPED ME OUT

Thanks For Watching!

Excited to hear from you in the COMMENT SECTION below....

@steemersayu907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow... looks yummy. Surely i will try this recipe soon..i love eggs so much.

That's amazing!! Very glad to see you liked it 👍👍

Hope to see your Egg Curry on DTube too...

Cheers

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so cool !! You look very comfortable in the kitchen. Will you be doing more of these? #snappluscomment

Thanks Pretty!

Ya sure I'll keep bringin some more cooking stuff for you guys on DTube!!

More dishes on the way! But to be frank I'm not much familiar with cookin, my MOM helped me out a bit which u just saw...

Cheers!

#SNAPComemnt

Posted using Partiko Android

Mr. Sayu Ramsay haha...absolutely loved the video. now i am hungryyyyy!!!!!!!
is there anyway i can make it non spicy, or is that obligatory??
love the videography and effects, too!
#SnapPlusComment

I'm real glad to hear u liked it bro!!

I only know this recipe brother The Spicy One..

Wait I'll ask my mum and let u know if there's some alternative to it..😅

Thanks Mate for watchin n Stopping by..

Cheers!

#SNAPplusComment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87