A simple and very tasty dish @ I recommend them

in #cooking6 years ago

IMG_20180721_141845197.jpg

Very good friends of Steemit, I share with you a very delicious dish, attractive presentation and very easy to prepare.

In my country is very common this type of food dishes, so use the ingredients that I will put below.

° 1 White Rice Cup
° 5 Strips of pork ham
° Banana to taste
° 1 Cup of lentils to accompany

I am a little creative with the design and for my point of view it looks very good, if you see the detail of the flower in the rice it is because this dish was made for my wife who was somewhat surprised by the simplicity and the great flavor that had.

You can try other ingredients of your liking and combine it with what you like the most.

I hope you liked my small but very tasty recipe.

Thank you very much.

By @srmit
Steem Art

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-18T04:12:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59