Simple & Easy Enchilada: A Requested Cooking Video from a Fan

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

This is a requested video from a fan!
The key to this recipe is using your preferred enchilada sauce. Not all store-bought enchilada sauce are the same. The best is to taste several brands of canned enchilada sauce, and use the one that you like.

I am not a chef. I am just a girl who loves to cook and enjoys eating.
I hope that this video will be helpful to you.
Enjoy!

Please click the snap photo to view the cooking video.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

oh my goodness!!!!!!!!! @silversaver888 this looks DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!! and I think that i everything to make this, friend!!!!!!

and you're so right - there are so many different flavors of enchilada sauce. if you don't get the right - it will change the whole flavor... mmmmm i think i'm making this soon!!!! i kinda wish it was earlier in the evening - i would have made this for dinner hehehehehee

Love from your Quad ;)

Hehehehe, I kindda guessed that you'd like this. The cream cheese is really optional... only if you want your enchiladas to be super cheesy will you use them. The gal I did this for... in another email, she said that her Dad is always heavy on cheese in everything. I am glad that you like this video, dear @dreemsteem! Much love to you!

oh yes yes yes... cream cheese mmmmmmmmmm honestly - i have all the ingredients - i think this is dinner tomorrow!!!!

my creem cheese is garlic and herb - and i have another one that is chives and onion! i think either would be a nice twist!!! :)

oh my goodness - my family will be loving it tomorrow hehehehehe <3

(oops i was on the wrong account. oh well.. you know its me - @dreemsteem) hehehe

wow, that looks good, will show it to my wife

You may skip the cream cheese... it is optional. I had added it to this recipe only because the girl who requested for this video informed me in an email that her Dad loves cheese and is heavy on cheese with his food, LOL! Thanks for stopping by, @djohan!

I watched this already on YouTube. Nice job bestie🌹

And I love seeing you always, hehehe! THanks for your support, bestie! See you again soon!

oh so so much yummy

now I also want to cook dinner I wish the kids would try this

Thanks @corndogg42. Make it for the kids and see if they like it!

I wish I would the second they see a spice they are like nope

@silversaver888 I can just taste the Chicken right now..............Many People Love this South of the Border Dish.

@stokjockey, I think that in general, many people like South of the Border flavor profile in food. I always appreciate your visits, my friend. Have a wonderful week.

Yes, I will be anxiously awaiting all of your Future Food Postings on Steemit for many many Moons More..................

wow thanks amazing

Thanks for watching me cook and leaving a comment! Take care @just.kay!

MMMMM enchiladas are a favorite at our house!

Thanks for watching me cook @dixiesilverminer! The first thing I will make is bread (because I have to!) when I come back from vacation next week! See you soon, my dearest friend!

This makes me sooooooo hungry! Yum!

Great to see you here, my friend! Thank you for stopping by and leaving that encouraging and sweet comment! Have a beautiful week ahead!

Thank you, you too! And anytime you feel like cooking for me, I'm comin' over. ;) (If only I knew how to teleport.)

I am going on a week-long vacation. When I do, the first things I make is bread! So I might just upload a video to show how I make easy peasy bread!!!

It looks extremely delicious, i have never try an enchilada but i like to eat it, it seems so tasty! Good job!

Do try it... the cream cheese is optional. The gal I made this video for... her Dad loves cheese that is why I have cream cheese with the chicken. Do let me know when you make it and how it turns out! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, @noemilunastorta

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79