Easy and Delicious Salisbury Steak

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

Salisbury Steak is a great American favorite dish.
It is quite inexpensive and easy to make.
Delicious meals need not be expensive nor complicated to prepare.
This dish is another comfort food, hearty and flavorful.
I am not a chef... just a girl who loves to cook and enjoy eating.
I hope this cooking video will be useful to you.
Enjoy!

Please click on the snap photo to watch the cooking video.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

so your saying come on over for dinner right lol

Yes, come over, @corndogg42!!! Thanks for being FIRST to watch this cooking video, my friend! What a great supporter you are and I am very appreciative!

Thank you for another great recipe. The goulash was made and "disappeared" in minutes. So good!

Thanks, @ronaldoavelino. I am glad that you like this!

@silversaver888 you seem to know so many foods from my childhood. We were not exavtly rolling in the money and this along with BBQ chipped ham were among my favorite dinners. It is so awesome how these foods literally take me back in time. Really universal how meal time is a bonding time for all people. Thank you so much for giving me another glimps at the pat and fantastically delicious food!!

Yeah.... since I am not really a chef, I have only a few of the complicated dishes and I cook mostly have American favorite dishes. I make Salisbury Steak about three times a year. I have a party to attend, and the host wanted me to bring Chicken Divan... a dish that everyone knows how to make, it is so easy and always a favorite in any get-together. I think I will make a video of that if I have the time to do it.

Damn saver — that looks delish!!!

I am glad to be able to share the different joys and things I love to do.... and cooking is one of them. What is you favorite dish, @thedamus?

Spaghetti and meatballs stuffed inside garlic toast and baked with Mozza, provologne and reggiano 😜😜😜 — icecold coke and binegary salad!

I just finished my lunch and now I'm hungry again. Haven't had Salisbury Steaks in forever. Probably be dinner this weekend! :)

I cook Salisbury steak about thrice a year myself... not too often. I prefer roasting beef and thus do much roasting throughout the year. Easy Peasy... just pop the whole beef in the oven, and then done in a coupe of hours while I do other stuff. Let me kniw how your Salisbury Steak turns out, @vgholdinsllc! Mine came out super delicious, LOL!

Stick to your ribs meal....👍

Yes, it is, bestie! Super delicious!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your continued support, @ssg-community!

Oh baby! The gravy... those potatoes😍
I’m on diet... and I dont think that’s allowed.
Maybe some plain potatoes, hmmm.

You can eat the Salisbury Steak with mushrooms and gravy, and only half of the whipped potatoes. You need energy to pour, @sbsparts... and strength to lift, carry and store all the big bars, LOL!!! I love your comment. It makes me want to cook more! Thanks my friend!

@silversaver888 Yummy and I know that it is Good since you put your whole Heart In to It................

I think that the love that one puts in anything he/she does always makes the difference. Thanks, @stokjockey!

I Think DTube Feels the Same Way about that Love @silversaver888..............DTube was Hungry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75