The Best Bread Pudding Ever!

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

This recipe is from my Mom.
Simple & delicious!
I love you in Heaven, Mommy!

I hope that this cooking video will be useful to you.
I am not a chef. I am just a girl who loves to cook and enjoys eating!
Enjoy!

Please click the snap photo to watch the cooking video.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

I Would Love if @silversaver888 keeps doing Her Cooking on Steemit for years.................

Really, @stokjockey?

I would, it may make you Crytpo Wealthy. you never know......@silversaver888

Bread pudding is well known in Brazil, but I will try your recipe, changing the sugar for a bake sweetener. I will tell you how delicious it will be...

Please try it, @ronaldoavelino, and let me know how it turns out!!!

Believe it or not I’ve never had bread pudding before. Might have to give it a try. Thanks bestie🌹

What??? You don't know what you're missing out on.

May I say that not all bread puddings are the same, LOL! I wish I could recommend a place that is close to you where you could get a great tasting one... I insists that this one always is the best, compared to any I have tried... hands down! LOL!

😍❤️🍞🍽️😋

Thanks for being FIRST to view this video, @welshstacker! I appreciate you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Silver Saver from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for this lovely idea. Such a meal reminds me of a cosy settee and knit blankets. It is amazing how many pictures of home and comfort this post evokes in my mind.

Hugs and kisses,
Ravijojla

mmmmmmm! this almost looks like a delicious baked french toast! :)

I wonder if it would come out well if I used a gluten free bread... i almost want to try that!!! hehehehehe :)

Scrumptious! I have 3 recipe posts that I did last week and I keep forgetting to post them hehehehehe oh well - soon i hope! WW is keeping me so busy! I hardly have the time to post myself anymore ehehehehe

love from your little Quad <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99