You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalypse Cooking - Three Can Meal

in #cooking6 years ago

Oh my god, this is too funny! Very tasty sounding, even with the awkward food choice from the dice!

I won't have time for this challenge, unfortunately, because we are in full swing at work and on our move out of the concrete jungle!

Another excellent post, I am really impressed with the way it looks now!

Cheers

Ps: What is that clay creature aboit from your Secret SHTF Lair photo up top...it looks like it has an interesting story?

Sort:  

Thank you.

You noticed the bird. I think it is a parrot that Aimee made for art class long before I met her. The head is the shape of a can opener. I will have to ask her how she came up with that idea. I included it because I thought it looked odd and would add to the mystique of the lair.

Cool bird. Nice add in, It's definitely added to the Mystique of the lair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44