Home Made Cooking : Chunky Meat Carrot

in #cooking7 years ago

Home Made Cooking : Chunky Meat Carrot

This time i am cooking meat carrot , i love this for my lunch. =)

The Ingredients

Mixed egg, ground meat , carrots, flour, egg and salt. Mixed it very well

Cooking Process

Form this into a nugget like shape or circle like shape , depending on your style.

Put them into the cooking pan and cook it very well

Once done put them into a container and you are done, time to eat. =) yummy ! yummy!

Sort:  

wow very nice cooking... I am following you and voting ... so please follow me and vote for me ....

already done that @lkalamgir, thank you very much.

welcome brother

Chunky Meat Carrot is my favourite food its very testy and its very good for eating time i love it

yes.. it is really good.. ^_^ it is one of my best also. =) Thanks @myeasin

What a Wonderful Post! i was looking for new foods to try, saw my feed and there we go! Gonna make them tomorrow keep up the cool content ^^

thank you , sure you can try them . =)

Hmmm... seems really tasty! Maybe I'll try cooking that myself too... Carrot and meat seems like an interesting combination :)

yes it's a tasty combination , carrots has already the taste and mix it with meat.. ^_^ it is surely a delicious and nutritious also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58