You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottling Olives grown in our very own garden – simply delicious and rewarding

in #cooking8 years ago

Hey, I have an idea! Can you sell me a bottle of your olives and post it to me. I will pay SBD, work it out with the postage and give me an amount . Take a couple of photos from your side (you can email it to me) and when it arrives I will make a blog about the transaction. Then I split Steem & SBD from that blog with you?

Sort:  

Nice idea. I will research the packaging and postal and let you know. I suspect the packaging will be more expensive than the olives though :)

Bubble wrap will work fine, & crunched up newspaper balls. If you need any tips...I sell online as part of my living. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65