Pork and Beef Stir Fry

in #cooking7 years ago

P1070790.JPG

I Love a Nice Stir Fry!





The first order of business is to fry pork and beef hamburger. Make sure it fully done at 170F. I use 1 pound of beef and 1 pound pork.








You need some onion. I prefer my cut into large-ish hunks. Make sure you cook these with the meat so they can turn clear and soft.










You cant go wrong with a couple stalks of good celery sliced up.








Now I am going to slice up some lovely green onions! Can you ever have too many onions LOL !?!






Some frozen stir fry vegetables for variety.










Some cayenne pepper for heat!








Gots to have some soy sauce!
Low sodium is a good choice.













Looks good enough for me to eat!!

And I Did!!!




All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
Niume
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

PEPPER FOR THE HEAT!

I am glad you did eat, it looks splendid!

I ate toooooooo much lol!!!!

The same mistake I make... every time!

Looks good enough that I'll want to pop in some noodles with it.

Yeah sometimes I do noodles, sometimes over rice. I like it both ways!

Looks delicious

That looks so yummy!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45