Sort:  

I totally agree. There is something about a wood fire that cooks food to perfection, especially if you only cook over coals. I mostly cook outside, except when there is a campfire ban like there is now. But at this minute I've just cooked up a nice spaghetti sauce on my wood heater. I only installed this last week, but it has a nice flat top where I can keep my tea water and a canner full of water for washing dishes, face, hands or whatever, or put a pan on to cook. I have no power so I'm sitting here in the dark powering my laptop from a small inverter that plugs into the cigarette lighter in my pickup and using my cell phone as a Hotspot. Ahhh, the good life.

Life is grand! I like your style! 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46