You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grill Weekend

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations! Your post is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography tag weekly Top Ten Compilation! View the blog featuring your photograph. The contest was started by @howtostartablog and I'm the current curator. If you prefer not to click on links, you can find the Weekly Winners and Top Ten Compilation post on my blog @mininthecity

THANK YOU for participating and please support the curator or other winners if you enjoy the post. Your photographs have me craving grilled food! Our forecast is finally free of snow and people in Minnesota will start grilling season finally :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really appreciate that. Unfortunately I can't support any other projects as I'm delegating to smartsteem and I'm also working on other projects for the future. Steemit is definitely the platform that I want to help build, so stay tuned, there's more to come.

I hope you can get to grill soon, we have grilling weather every day at the moment, this spring is just fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12