Totally Amazing Carb Free Pancake Recipe uses only 2 healthy ingredients and 5 minutes

in #cooking7 years ago (edited)

My Health Practitioner recommended this pancake recipe which uses 2 ingredients. I was amazed - no grains, no dairy, no sugar. The best pancakes ever in about 5 minutes.

Ingredients:

  1. 2 Eggs
  2. 1 Banana

Steps:
1)Put the eggs in a blender (remove the shells of course!!Haha! I used my bullet blender)

  1. Preheat the pan, medium high
  2. Drop it in the pan as you would regular pancakes and flip (make them small because they're harder to flip than regular pancakes)
  3. Flip
  4. EAT!

Some Additional Suggestions:

  • It's starts a little watery so you might have to keep the pancakes contained with your spatula.
  • You can add some vanilla protein powder to fluff it up if you'd like
  • SUGAR FREE SYRUP? I used Monk fruit purchased online.

Let me know how you like them!

Screen Shot 2017-11-06 at 11.24.24 AM.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40